Tags

,

I used these gorgeous Art Nouveau labels on my wine bottles, personalized with my husband and I’s names and wedding date.  They couldn’t have been more gorgeous.

Art Nouveau wine label (photo by Rachel Gorham)

They looked so pretty on our wine table, with rows of bottles, glasses and the engraved silver ice chest.

Wine table (photo by Lone Pine Photography)

(photo by Lone Pine Photography)

I bought these labels from Colorful Images and they are listed as “vintage poster all-purpose labels (if you’re doing a search).  They have five different designs, plus some vintage poster envelope seals that I also bought which were intended to close shut cones of rose petals for throwing during the recessional.  I decided instead to use wedding wands and used the seals for our wedding thank you cards.  There are a plethora of places where you could these labels at your wedding and they are so gorgeous and perfect for an Art Nouveau or vintage inspired wedding.

