Tags

, , ,

My wedding gown isn’t completed as of yet, but I do have my wedding jewelry!

My Art Deco Wedding Jewelry

These are custom-made pieces created by my friend Jen at JenaLynnJewels on Etsy.  They’re sterling silver with antique silver Art Deco pieces and Swarovski crystals.  My main wedding color is emerald green, so these will go perfectly with my ensemble.  On my wedding day I’m only planning on wearing the earrings and the bracelet as my dress will have rosettes on the bodice and I won’t need a necklace, but I plan on wearing the necklace at the rehearsal dinner.  I sooooo love what Jen created for me and am looking forward to wearing these pieces.  I actually already wore the necklace on my anniversary date last month but am saving the earrings and the bracelet for the big day. 🙂

BTW: Sorry for the delay in blog posts. I’ve had family issues this summer and have not been in the wedding or writing mindset.
